







## Class of 2022 Senior Awards

Beth Terry, Hazel Currier CRNA Memorial Award



Kevin Miller, Dr. Richard Haas Program Director Award



Sierra Erhman YCP Linda Pugh Award

**Quality Improvement Project** 



Riley Andridge, Hazel Currier CRNA Memorial Award



Jenna Jakielaszek, Professor Howard Burtnett Clinical Excellence Award



